28 July

GST regime starts From 1st of July 2017, the new GST regime had started. Finance minister Arun Jaitley declared that there would be slabs of 5%, 12%, 18%, 28%. Basic tax rate would be 18%, meaning most of the normal goods which are not to be subsidized or luxury items which would attract a rate […]

Read More